Our Board

The affairs of Drinks Ireland are directed by the Board. The composition of the board is determined by the Drinks Ireland constitution. The maximum number of members is 14.

Pat Rigney (Chair)                         The Shed Distillery

Bryan Fallon                                    Heaven Hill

Johnny Harte                                  McCormick Distilling 

Ryan McFarland                             Molson Coors

Conor McQuaid                             Irish Distillers

Peter Mosley                                   The Porterhouse Group

Denis O’Flynn                                 Clonakilty Distillery

Andy O’Hara                                   Edward Dillon

Seamus O’Hara                              Carlow Brewing Co

Barry O'Sullivan                              Diageo

John Quinn                                      William Grant & Sons

Maarten Schuurman                     Heineken Ireland

Bernard Walsh                                 Walsh Whiskey