Ibec logo

Health and Safety
Legislation Update

Available to Ibec members only
Site documents

Site map

Ibec Limited is registered in Ireland. Registration No. 8706.
Directors: John Kennedy (USA), Larry Murrin, Paul Rellis, Leo Crawford,
Fergus Murphy, Danny McCoy, Gary McGann, Regina Moran, Paraic Curtis,
Myles Lee, Damien Clancy, Brian MacCraith. Gerry Collins, Siobhan Talbot.
Company Secretary: Liam O'Donoghue.
Registered address: 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2
Phone +353 (0)1 605 1500 Fax +353 (0)1 638 1500 Email info@ibec.ie
© Ibec, 2014 | Site Map | Help | Privacy statement | Disclaimer